free geoip

Bad Judgment

Pub Date : 2016-08-19 | Author : Meghan March | Publisher : Meghan March LLC

ISBN 10 : 9781943796809
ISBN 13 : 1943796807

A sexy enemies-to-lovers STANDALONE romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan March. He’s arrogant. She’s self-righteous. I hate him. I want her. I’ve been turning him..


Bad Judgment

Pub Date : 2014-11-14 | Author : John Reilly | Publisher : Rocky Mountain Books Ltd

ISBN 10 : 9781771600309
ISBN 13 : 1771600306

The author, a judge, describes his legal problems after publishing his controversial book "Bad medicine", challenging the government's decision to subsequentially re-assign him...



Bad Judgment

Pub Date : 2016-09-01 | Author : Sidney Bell | Publisher : Carina Press

ISBN 10 : 9781488020124
ISBN 13 : 1488020124

Sidney Bell's debut male/male romantic suspense Bad Judgment delivers an emotionally charged and adrenaline-packed story perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon's Fair Game Embry Ford was ..


Bad Judgment

Pub Date : 1999 | Author : Cathleen Calbert | Publisher : Sarabande Books

ISBN 10 : 1889330248
ISBN 13 : 9781889330242

Bad Judgment is Cathleen Calbert's second collection of poems. Calbert offers feminist fables appropriate to the millennium: tales of when the world lost meaning, of falling in lov..


Bad Judgment

Pub Date : 1996 | Author : William Kaplan | Publisher : Univ of Toronto Pr

ISBN 10 : UOM:39015037469791
ISBN 13 :

Bad Judgment is a quintessential fall-from-grace story about a man from humble beginnings who rose to the top of the legal profession, only to be removed from the bench in disgrace..


Bad Judgment

Pub Date : 2011-10-01 | Author : Tempra Collins | Publisher : America Star Books

ISBN 10 : 145128103X
ISBN 13 : 9781451281033

Louisville, Kansas seemed like the perfect town, it was called "The town of imagination," of so it seemed. 37-year-old Megan Ronald and her Husband Michael seemed to have the perfe..